Reggie Quote About Hardcore Gamers

I don’t know about you people, but me being a hardcore gamer, I was really disappointed with Nintendo’s conference. There wasn’t anything special, and compared to Microsoft and Sony’s conferences, it was like nothing even happened. I have lost all but a small fraction of hope for the Wii. After being really frustrated, this came to my attention as I was watching G4 after Nintendo’s showing.

After the Nintendo’s E3 press conference, G4 had a brief interview with Reggie Fils-Aime. After being told that some hardcore fans said they felt left out Reggie replied, “How can you feel left out?” He brought up Animal Crossing and GTA to make his point, but are those really going to satisfy hardcore gamers, who want what they want and when the want it? Last years showing was not a fan-pleaser either. You would think Nintendo would learn from their mistakes, but alas, they have not. I don’t care if they say they haven’t forgot about the hardcore, what have they shown to disprove that? As of right now, I have 0 respect for Nintendo.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Reggie Quote About Hardcore Gamers”

  1. jennifer finley Says:

    I have a great ideaa reggie it’s called the legend of Zander
    front cover opposite of Zelda blue and silver

Leave a Reply

